Representing the Best and the Brightest of the New Home Industry.

A little bit about The New Home Council


The New Home Council is an independent team of industry professionals working together to meet the changing needs of the new home building industry through education, promotion and recognition.


The Council will serve as the eyes, ears and voice for members involved in all aspects of the housing industry, ensuring members access to high quality professional, accurate and timely economic information from a dedicated team of industry experts.

NHC Founders:

  • Bank of America
  • Barbara Allen Real Estate
  • Burnstead Construction Company
  • Chaffey Homes
  • Cobalt Mortgage
  • Fusionhappens, LLC
  • JJ Johnston/REMAX Northwest
  • John F. Buchan Homes
  • Lozier Homes
  • New Home Trends, Inc.
  • Sundquist Homes
  • TeamBuilder / Keller Williams
  • Quadrant Homes

NHC Past Presidents:

  • Todd Britsch
  • Bill Hurme
  • Gary Sandford
  • Louis Howard
  • Jolyn Davis
  • Deanna Nasca
  • La’Cee Pahlow
  • Kate Quinn
  • Brian Pahlow
  • Doyle Beekley
  • Laney Shorett

NHC Executive Board:

  • President: Erin Stargel
  • Vice President: BreAnn Baird
  • Secretary: Laney Shorett
  • Treasurer: Olivia Schach
  • Communications: Kate Quinn & Denis Lats
  • Social Events: Amanda Creter & Barbara Allen